Motorhead to release final live DVD/CD set

It’s somehow been six months since Motorhead’s Lemmy Kilmeister passed away. Since his death, there’s been an absolute torrent of musician deaths and we’re not even halfway through the year yet. All has (obviously) been relatively quiet on the Motorhead front since then, until today. The band will be releasing a final live concert, “Clean Your Clock: Live in Munich,” to be released on June 10. The concert was recorded for both audio and video┬áduring their shows in Munich on November 20 and 21, barely a month before Lemmy died. It’s a testament to his dedication to rock and roll that he even played the shows, as he was dealing with an aggressive form of cancer at the time that would eventually take his life. The full track listing and more information can be found below.

“Clean Your Clock” track listing:

01. Start
02. Live Intro
03. Bomber
04. Stay Clean
05. Metropolis
06. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
07. Over The Top
08. Guitar Solo
09. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
10. Lost Woman Blues
11. Rock It
12. Orgasmatron
13. Doctor Rock Pt 1
14. Drum Solo
15. Doctor Rock Pt 2
16. Just ‘Cos You Got The Power
17. No Class
18. Ace Of Spades
19. Whorehouse Blues
20. Overkill




  • Share on Tumblr
Posted in Music

Kevin Stairiker is a features writer for Fly. He is a graduate of Temple University and enjoys writing in third person. When he isn't writing, he's probably playing guitar for a litany of bands, reading comics or providing well-needed muscle at The Double Deuce.

Close Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *