Contact Fly After 5

General info

Mailing address
P.O. Box 1328
Lancaster, PA 17608

Street address
8 West King Street
Lancaster, PA 17603

Office hours
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Phone
717-293-9772

Follow Fly After 5:

Editorial Department

Story suggestions
Music news
Press releases
editor@flyafter5.com

Fly After 5 produces editorial content daily at flyafter5.com and twice a month in print. We try to work fast, but the earlier you can get press releases and story suggestions to us, the more likely we’ll be to give them the time they deserve. Click here for more editorial information.

Content Editor
Jed Reinert
email | jed@flyafter5.com
phone | 717-481-6195

Reporters
Mike Andrelczyk
email | mikea@flyafter5.com
phone | 717-481-6183

Blayne Waterloo
email | blayne@flyafter5.com
phone | 717-481-6182

Kevin Stairiker
email | kevin@flyafter5.com
phone | 717-481-6181

 

Advertising Department

To request general info regarding advertising opportunities with Fly After 5, contact your regional account representative or the sales supervisor.

Sales Supervisor

Katina Panagiaris
email | kpanagiaris@lnpnews.com
phone | 717-481-6191

 

 

Fly After 5 is published by LNP Media Group, Inc.

Close Comments